About Orhan

Orhan Adar
Yoga Teacher

More than 10 years ago I started my yoga path. On one hand I was looking for a mental balancing to my work as a lawyer and on the other hand I had the feeling that my body needed some stretching and gentle strengthening due to my daily working at a desk and years of doing competitive sports. It was the beginning of a great passion.

In 2015 I decided to share my passion with others and did my teacher training at The Yogaloft Cologne. Since then I underwent further training, amongst others yin yoga, adjustment & sequencing, as well as armbalance workshops and continued my yoga path.

I love to turn things upside down and therefore enjoy balancing on my arms and hands. I created my own workshop sequences around this subject, which I am sharing in workshops

I regularly teach at The Yogaloft Cologne und at Yes!Yoga in Cologne. I also give private classes (single or small groups) and Business Yoga. In addition to this you can join me at some festivals, e.g. the Yoga Beach Festival Köln & Düsseldorf, the OpenUp Festival, and at my workshops.

Über Orhan

Orhan Adar
Yoga Lehrer

Vor über 10 Jahren begab ich mich auf meinen Yogaweg. Ich suchte zum einen den mentalen Ausgleich zu meiner Tätigkeit als Rechtsanwalt und zum anderen hatte ich das Gefühl, daß durch das tägliche Sitzen und den jahrelang betriebenen Leistungssport mein Körper Dehnung und sanfte Kräftigung benötigte. Es war der Beginn einer großen Leidenschaft!

2015 habe ich mich dann dazu entschieden meine Leidenschaft mit anderen zu teilen und meine Yoga Ausbildung im The Yogaloft Cologne absolviert. Seitdem habe ich viele weitere Fortbildungen, u.a. Yin Yoga, Adjustment & Sequencing, sowie Armbalance Workshops gemacht und mich weiter auf meinen Yogaweg begeben.

Ich liebe es die Perspektive umzudrehen und balanciere daher am liebsten auf meinen Armen & Händen. Zu diesem Thema habe ich eigene Workshopreihen entwickelt, welche ich in Workshops teile.

Ich unterrichte regelmäßig im The Yogaloft Cologne und bei Yes!Yoga in Köln. Zudem gebe ich auch Privatunterricht (Einzel und kleine Gruppen) und Business Yoga. Man trifft mich auch auf einigen Festivals, dem Yoga Beach Festival Köln & Düsseldorf, dem OpenUp Festival, und bei meinen Armbalance Workshops.  

Anmeldung Newsletter

© 2019 by Orhan Adar

Köln

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon